Newsletter  

Disclaimer

I. OBJECTIVE OF THE SITE

This website is a guideline in search of information about the services and products of Enzafruit New Zealand (Continent) N.V..

II. CONTENTS AND AVAILABILITY

Enzafruit New Zealand (Continent) N.V. makes great efforts to provide complete, proper, precise and up-to-date information. Dispite all these efforts, inaccuracies can occur in the provided information. If the information provided on the website would contain inaccuracies or certain information on the website would not be available, Enzafruit New Zealand (Continent) N.V. will deliver the best efforts possible to rectify these inaccuracies as soon as possible.

Enzafruit New Zealand (Continent) N.V. also delivers great efforts to prevent interruptions through technical errors. Nevertheless it’s not possible for Enzafruit New Zealand (Continent) N.V. to guarantee that the website would always be free of interruptions or could not be affected by any technical problems.

If you should identify any inaccuracies in the information provided on the website or you should have any questions about this information, you can always contact Enzafruit New Zealand (Continent) N.V.. When you are not in knowledge of the contact information, you can address to the administrator of the website. He/she will provide you with the necessary contact information.

The website van Enzafruit New Zealand (Continent) N.V. can contain links to other websites of which Enzafruit New Zealand (Continent) N.V. has no technical or intrinsic control. For this reason Enzafruit New Zealand (Continent) N.V. can not guarantee that all contents will be complete or correct nor can the availability of the website be guaranteed.

Enzafruit New Zealand (Continent) N.V. accepts no responsibility concerning direct or indirect damage resulting from the consultation or the use of the website or the information available on the website to which you are directed on or via the website of Enzafruit New Zealand (Continent) N.V.

III. COPYRIGHTS

Unless otherwise mentioned, all information available on the website [www.enzafruit.be] is free of duties. This information can be used for free for personal goals only by crediting the source. When for the use or the reproduction of certain information preliminary authorisation is needed, the restraints on the use will be mentioned explicitly. For the use and the reproduction of multi-media information (images, logos, sounds, software) preliminary authorisation will always be required.

Enzafruit New Zealand (Continent) N.V. always keeps the intellectual rights of ownership in the website [www.enzafruit.be]. Certain software applications and graphics, provided by third parties, that can be used/seen on the website, can be protected by copyright which makes it possible that the use or the reproduction is limited and preliminary authorisation from the author is required.

Newsletter  

Disclaimer

I. OBJECTIF DU SITE

Le site constitue un guide dans la recherche d'informations sur la prestation de services et de produits d’ Enzafruit New Zealand (Continent) N.V.

II. CONTENU ET DISPONIBILITE

Enzafruit New Zealand (Continent) N.V. consente de gros efforts pour que les informations mises à disposition soient complètes, correctes, exhaustives et à jour. Malgré ces efforts, des erreurs peuvent apparaître dans les informations mises à votre disposition. Si les informations fournies sur ou via le site comportaient des erreurs ou si certaines informations étaient indisponibles sur ou via le site, Enzafruit New Zealand (Continent) N.V. mettra tout en oeuvre pour rectifier la situation au plus vite.

Enzafruit New Zealand (Continent) N.V. consente également de gros efforts pour éviter autant que possible des interruptions dues à des problèmes techniques. Néanmoins, Enzafruit New Zealand (Continent) N.V. ne peut pas garantir que le site sera tout à fait à l'abri d'interruptions ou ne sera pas touché par d'autres problèmes techniques.

C’est Enzafruit New Zealand (Continent) N.V. qui vous offre les informations via le site. Si vous veniez à constater des erreurs dans les informations mises à disposition sur ou via le site ou si vous désirez poser des questions à ce sujet, vous pouvez contacter Enzafruit New Zealand (Continent) N.V. . Si vous ne savez pas qui contacter, vous pouvez vous adresser au gestionnaire du site. Dans ce cas, le gestionnaire vous renverra Enzafruit New Zealand (Continent) N.V.

Le site peut comporter des liens vers d'autres sites sur lesquels Enzafruit New Zealand (Continent) N.V. n'exerce aucun contrôle technique ou de contenu Enzafruit New Zealand (Continent) N.V. ne peut dès lors offrir aucune garantie quant au caractère exhaustif ou exact du contenu pas plus qu'en ce qui concerne la disponibilité de ces sites web.

Enzafruit New Zealand (Continent) N.V. décline toute responsabilité pour les dommages directs ou indirects résultant de la consultation ou de l'utilisation des sites web ou des informations mises à disposition sur les sites web auxquels renvoie le site web.

III. COPYRIGHTS

Sauf mention contraire, les informations que vous trouvez sur ou via le site www.enzafruit.be sont libres de droits. Les informations peuvent être utilisées gratuitement mais moyennant mention de la source et uniquement pour un usage personnel. Lorsqu'une autorisation préalable est requise pour l'utilisation ou pour la reproduction de certaines informations, les limites d'utilisation sont explicitement mentionnées. L'utilisation et la reproduction d'informations multimédias (dont notamment les images, les sons et les applications logicielles) sont toujours soumises à une approbation préalable.

Enzafruit New Zealand (Continent) N.V. se réserve tous les droits de propriété intellectuelle sur le site www.enzafruit.be. Certaines applications logicielles et certains éléments graphiques pouvant être consultés sur ou via le site sont fournis par des tiers et peuvent être protégés par le droit d'auteur, ce qui en limite les possibilités d'utilisation et de reproduction et les soumet à l'autorisation préalable de l'auteur.